Recorded Livestream Workshop: Erotic Elegance Duo Workshop

  • 799,00 kr
Tax included.


 Erotic Elegance: Photographing Two Models with Thomas Holm

Join us for an exclusive 4+ hour live stream workshop on June 8th:

CET: 4pm · UK (BST): 3pm · US Eastern Time (EDT): 10am · US Central Time (CDT): 9am · US Mountain Time (MDT): 8am · US Pacific Time (PDT): 7am 

Renowned photographer Thomas Holm will guide you through the captivating world of art-nude photography with an erotic touch.

This workshop, featuring the mesmerizing Wiana Model and The Endless Sinner, will delve into the unique dynamics of photographing two models together and illustrate how to progress from nothing to a killer image.

Workshop Features:

  • Engage models: Learn how to make models engage fully in the creative process and give photographers everything they have.
  • Interactive Posing: Discover how models can interact to create engaging and compelling compositions. And watch a presentation on composition in advance.
  • Creative Lighting: Explore how to use lighting to highlight the sensuality and elegance of solo and multiple subjects effectively.
  • Erotic and Artistic: Learn techniques to create stylish and enticing images, capturing the beauty of the nude form with a touch of sophistication.

This live-streamed session will be recorded, allowing you to revisit the content at your convenience.

About the Workshop

Have you ever photographed two models together and captured stunning images?
Unique opportunities and challenges arise when working with two (or more) models. 
Models can interact, creating captivating possibilities and adding complexity to the composition. This workshop will cover how to harness these dynamics to produce art-nude images with an erotic flair.

Key Aspects Covered:

  • Model Interaction: See how models can interact to enhance the erotic appeal.
  • Composition Challenges: Navigate the complexities of composing images with multiple models, ensuring a harmonious and captivating result.
  • Lighting in the Studio: Understand the use of both daylight and flash to illuminate what you want to focus on, and suppress the things you don't want.
  • Erotic Potential: Discover ways to create erotic yet tasteful images, balancing sensuality with artistic integrity.
  • Selection of the best images and retouching: Thomas will make a selection of the best image from one or two sets during the Livestream workshop.
    Thomas will either illustrate live how to make a stunning retouch of an image, or if pressed for time, will alternatively make a recording after the workshop and share with participants within a few days.

This session includes live commentary on techniques and thought processes, offering unique insights into professional art-nude photography. 

You'll see how Thomas Holm creates magic in the studio, with real-time demonstrations. And you'll have the opportunity to ask questions both for Thomas Holm and the models, and get answers live.

Benefits of Attending Live:

  • Ask Questions Live: Interaction with Thomas Holm and the models during the session, getting instant feedback and insights.
  • Access to Recorded Content: Revisit the techniques and tips at your own pace, ensuring you grasp every detail.
  • Professional Setup: Enjoy a high-quality experience with full HD streaming, multi camera angles, and professional sound, making you feel like you're a fly on the wall of the studio.
  • Special offer and discount:

Participants who sign up Before June 7 will automatically receive a discounted price and access to a prerecorded guide on composition

Don't miss this unique opportunity to see and understand how Thomas Holm creates visual poetry, with a twist of eroticism in photography, and see how you can do the same.

Pricing:

  • Prebooking (before June 7) Dkr 699  (Discount automatically added to cart)
    (includes composition guide worth Dkr 499)
  • Price from June 7: Dkr 799

Whether you're an aspiring photographer or simply someone who appreciates the artistry of nude photography, this workshop is tailored to provide valuable insights and an engaging experience.

Sign up now to secure your spot and take advantage of the special pre-booking offer.

PS: 
When you sign up, you will receive a document granting you access to the Composition Guide and the Livestream.
Please check out the composition presentation in advance.
It's a little over one hour long, and it will benefit you immensely during the livestream and after when creating images.